Mission: Win a Mission Party Pack and a Coupon

by Sharon on February 1, 2012

Become a Facebook Fan by “liking” Mission you could win a Mission Party Pack and a Coupon. According to their Facebook Page, “the new promo will go up sometime after 1 PM Pacific. Which means 2 PM Mountain, 3 PM Central, and 4 PM Eastern. Tell them about your interesting “pre-game rituals” and maybe you’ll win a Mission Party Pack! Oh and there will also be … COUPONS!”  Keep an eye on their Facebook Wall for the start of the promotion.

Thanks, Shopping Tips and Tricks

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: